Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Philip L. Smith, Jr. Director of Athletics / Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement/ Executive Director of BRCCF 225-216-8190 smithp@mybrcc.edu
Shawn LaFleur Assistant Athletic Director 225-216-8771 lafleurs@mybrcc.edu
Tracy Osazemwinde Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics/ Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for Institutional Advancement/ Donor Relations Manager of BRCCF 225-216-8040 osazemwindet@mybrcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Simoneaux Head Baseball Coach 225-216-8023 simoneauxT@mybrcc.edu
Josh Bailey Assistant Baseball Coach- Pitching Coach 225-216-8023
Eddie "Ricky" Brown Assistant Baseball Coach- Game Day Operations 225-216-8023
Garrison Beiriger Student Manager 225-216-8023

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Donald Green Head Men's Basketball Coach 225-216-8043 greendr@mybrcc.edu
Nicholas "Nick" Robinson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 225-216-8043 robinsonn@mybrcc.edu
Micah Green Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 225-216-8043 greenm@mybrcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Abby Bolton Head Softball Coach 225-216-8263 boltona@mybrcc.edu
Tammy Vermeulen Assistant Softball Coach Vermeulent@mybrcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Lee Head Women’s Basketball Coach 225-216-8732 leep@mybrcc.edu
Lillie Snowden Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 225-216-8732 snowdenl@mybrcc.edu
Alanie Fisher Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Deon Webb Assistant Women's Basketball Coach